Sarah Jane series 3 titles revealed

August 19, 2009

The titles for the third series of The Sarah Jane Adventures have been revealed in DWM 412, out this week. The six stories, each consisting of two episodes, are respectively: Prisoner of the Judoon by Phil Ford, The Mad Woman in the Attic by Joseph Lidster, The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith by Gareth Roberts, The Eternity Trap by Phil Ford, Mona Lisa’s Revenge by Phil Ford, and The Gift by Rupert Laight.
More details can be found here.


The End of Time

August 19, 2009

In DWM 412, the title for Russell T Davies and David Tennant’s final episode has been revealed as The End of Time. It also announces that John Simm and Alexandra Moen, who played the Master and Lucy Saxon respectively in 2007, are returning to their roles for 4.17/The End of Time.

In addition, former James Bond actor Timothy Dalton has been cast as ‘The Narrator’.

DWM 412 cover

August 18, 2009

The cover for the 412th issue of Doctor Who Magazine has been released on Facebook, and can be seen below. DWM 412 will be available in shops from Thursday.